Performance

Month

Imaginary Friends

January 23, 2018
-
February 11, 2018

Imaginary Friends:
Legend of Sinnissippi Park

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

9:45 AM
 
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

9:45 AM
 
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

9:45 AM
 
 
11:45 AM
 
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

9:45 AM
 
 
11:45 AM
 
 
7:00 PM
Opening Nights

Saturday, January 27, 2018

2:00 PM
Question and Answer

Sunday, January 28, 2018

2:00 PM
Question and Answer

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

9:45 AM
 
 
11:45 AM
 
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

9:45 AM
 
 
11:45 AM
 
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

9:45 AM
 
 
11:45 AM
 
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

9:45 AM
 
 
11:45 AM
 
 
7:00 PM
 
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

2:00 PM
Interpreted Performances

Sunday, February 4, 2018

2:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

9:45 AM
 
 
11:45 AM
 
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

9:45 AM
 
 
11:45 AM
 
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

9:45 AM
 
 
11:45 AM
 
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

9:45 AM
 
 
11:45 AM
 
 
7:00 PM
 
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

2:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, February 11, 2018

2:00 PM