Performance

Month

Jack and the Bean ¡Mágico!

April 17, 2018
-
May 20, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
7:00 PM
Opening Nights

Saturday, May 5, 2018

2:00 PM
Question and Answer

Sunday, May 6, 2018

2:00 PM
Question and Answer

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, May 12, 2018

2:00 PM
Interpreted Performances

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, May 19, 2018

2:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

2:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Friday, May 25, 2018

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, May 26, 2018

2:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, May 27, 2018

2:00 PM