Performance

Plus

Month

Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical

November 8, 2016
-
December 31, 2016
 
Directed by Jeff Church | Music Direction Anthony Edwards | Choreography Marc Wayne
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 2:00 PM
 
 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 4:00 PM
 
 
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 2:00 PM
 
 
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 4:00 PM
 
 

Hana's Suitcase

January 24, 2017
-
February 12, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 9:45 AM
 
 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:45 AM
 
 
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 9:45 AM
 
 
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 11:45 AM
 
 

No Talking

February 21, 2017
-
March 19, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 9:45 AM
 
 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:45 AM
 
 
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 9:45 AM
 
 
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 11:45 AM
 
 

Project Pride 2017

March 4, 2017
-
March 5, 2017

Project Pride is a group of LGBTQ and straight allied teens creating theatre that gives voice to their experiences, culminating in a production that challenges the assumptions and celebrates the diversity of the participants and audience.

No shows match the criteria you have selected

Elephant and Piggie's "We Are In A Play!"

April 4, 2017
-
May 21, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00 AM
 
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00 AM
 
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:00 AM
 
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 12:00 PM
 
 

Young Playwrights' Festival 2017

May 7, 2017
-
May 7, 2017

Each spring, The Coterie premieres the Young Playwrights' Festival, an evening showcasing new works by some of Kansas City’s most talented teen playwrights. It is a full production of rich and varied theatrical writings created and developed by members of our Young Playwrights' Roundtable.

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 7:00 PM
 
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 7:00 PM
 
 

Garfield: The Musical with Cattitude

June 13, 2017
-
August 6, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:00 AM
 
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:00 AM
 
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:00 AM
 
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 11:00 AM
 
 

Plus

Opening Nights

Be one of the first to see our shows! Reception after. A very special night!

Interpreted Performances

Interpreted performance in American Sign Language

Question and Answer

Post-performance Question & Answer session with the company, discussion with a guest speaker, or other special event.

Friday Family Fun Night

Did you know we have Friday night performances?  On selected 7pm performances, stay after the show for an autograph session and photo op with cast members.  Learn more

Post-Show Forum

A unique forum built into the performance explores the play's themes in an interactive, participatory way.