Performance

Month

Garfield: The Musical with Cattitude

June 13, 2017
-
August 6, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
7:00 PM
Opening Nights

Saturday, June 17, 2017

2:00 PM
Question and Answer

Sunday, June 18, 2017

2:00 PM
Question and Answer

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Sunday, June 25, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Friday, June 30, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, July 1, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, July 2, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 

Monday, July 3, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Friday, July 7, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, July 8, 2017

2:00 PM
Interpreted Performances

Sunday, July 9, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, July 15, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, July 16, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, July 22, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, July 23, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, July 29, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, July 30, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

11:00 AM
 
 
1:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, August 5, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, August 6, 2017

2:00 PM