Performance

Month

A Charlie Brown Christmas

November 7, 2017
-
December 31, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, November 18, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
Interpreted Performances

Sunday, November 19, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Monday, November 20, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Friday, November 24, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, November 25, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, November 26, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 
2:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, December 2, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, December 9, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, December 10, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

10:00 AM
 
 
12:00 PM
 
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, December 16, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, December 17, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Friday, December 22, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 
7:00 PM
Friday Family Fun Night

Saturday, December 23, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, December 28, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Friday, December 29, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Saturday, December 30, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM
 
 

Sunday, December 31, 2017

2:00 PM
 
 
4:00 PM