Board of Directors

The Coterie Board of Directors is committed to ensuring that the organization fulfills its goals and its mission to provide professional classic and contemporary theatre which challenges audience and artist and provides educational, dramatic outreach programs in the community. Board members are asked to support The Coterie by attending and participating in Coterie board and committee meetings, productions and events, by contributing financially, and by advocating for the organization to their contacts and in the community.

Interested in Future Board Opportunities?

The Coterie welcomes interest and applications for its Board of Directors. The Board accepts applications/Board interest forms year-around. The Board begins formally reviewing applications after August 1, and new Board members are generally invited and onboarded in January of the following year, following a short interview process.

CLICK HERE for more information and to provide your information for the Coterie Board’s consideration

2023 Board of Directors

Theresa Stoker, President
Lloyd Jackson, Treasurer
Amy Graham, Secretary
Sara Anthony, Board Engagement Chair
Kristina Thompson, Community Engagement Chair
Ali Saucier, Development Chair

Joe Bellinger
Carlos Gonzalez
Kara Harmon
Jennifer Ingraham
Nicole Jacobs-Silvey
Gabriela Lucas
Karen Luchinsky
Carla Noack
Greg Oborny
Lori Riddle
Andrew Van Der Laan
Brisa Izaguirre Wolfe

Advisory Board

John Aisenbrey
Bruce Allen
Amanda Beaver
Lydia Butler
Martha Crider
Don Dagenais
Olivia Dorsey
Cathy Doyal
Mike Enos
Barbara Fay
Laura Hall
Johyne Hamra
Bob Inderman
Susan Johnson
Marianne Kilroy
Barbara Landes
Jeanne Sosland
Mindy Stewart
Randy Williams